skip to content

Contact Info:

Women's Studies Program

University of Connecticut
Beach Hall U-2181
354 Mansfield Road
Storrs, CT 06269
phone: (860) 486-3970; fax (860) 486-4789
email: wsinfo@uconn.edu

Director - Graduate Certificate Student Advisor & Undergraduate Student Advisor

Dr. Nancy Naples
860-486-3049
Office: BCH 411
nancy.naples@uconn.edu

Internship Coordinator & Undergraduate Student Advisor

Dr. Marita McComiskey
860-486-1133
Office: BCH 426
marita.mccomiskey@uconn.edu

Core Faculty - Undergraduate Student Advisors

Dr. Margaret Breen
860-486-2873
Office: CLAS 134
margaret.breen@uconn.edu

Dr. Anne D'Alleva
860-486-3016
Office: FAB 202
anne.dalleva@uconn.edu

Dr. Manisha Desai
860-486-1131
Office: on sabbatical January 2011 - January 2012
manisha.desai@uconn.edu

Dr. Heather M. Turcotte
860-486-3002
Office: MONT 224
heather.turcotte@uconn.edu

Administrative Assistant

Coleen Spurlock
860-486-2186
coleen.spurlock@uconn.edu

Program Coordinator

Katherine Hurley-Dizigan
860-486-1134
kate.hurley@uconn.edu

(last updated 8/11/11 - khd)